image
image

Business Solutions for Your Organization

With the right software for your company, you can use your resources perfectly. E.I.N.S. Software Solutions offers solutions with which you have your information quickly, up-to-date and securely at hand - even on your mobile devices while you are on the move.
Obtain more information...

image

Contract Development

Are you looking for unique solutions and professional advice? We attach great importance to getting to know your individual needs and to fulfilling them in the best possible way. With our experienced team, we develop software that is extremely flexible and tailored to your personal needs.
Learn more...

image

Research & Development

E.I.N.S. Software Solutions establishes links between science and industry, research and society. It was and is partner in several research projects funded by the BMBF (Projects O-PUR, syncTech and Smart Tool) and the program Horizon 2020 of the European Commission (Project ANDRUPOS). 
Find out ...

Bild

Business-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Mit der richtigen Software für Ihr Unternehmen können Sie Ihre Ressourcen perfekt nutzen. Die EINS GmbH bietet Lösungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Informationen schnell, aktuell und sicher zur Hand haben - auch auf Ihren mobilen Geräten von unterwegs.
Informieren Sie sich...

Lösungen

Anwendungsentwicklung

Auftrags-Entwicklung

Sie wünschen sich einzigartige Lösungen und eine professionelle Beratung? Wir legen Wert darauf, Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse kennen zu lernen und diese bestmöglich zu erfüllen. Mit unserem erfahrenen Team entwickeln wir eine extrem flexibel auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Software.
Erfahren Sie mehr...


Forschung & Entwicklung

Die EINS GmbH knüpft Verbindungen zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft, Forschung und Gesellschaft. Sie war und ist Partner in Forschungs-Programmen des BMBF (Projekte O-PUR, syncTech und SmartTool) und auch im Programm Horizon 2020 der Europäischen Kommission (Projekt ANDRUPOS). 
Lesen Sie hier...

F&E Projekte